About Ministry Opportunities

Ministry Opportunities

Overview

Several unique ministry opportunities exist for you. We have ongoing seasonal and part time needs in many areas across our church. God has placed you here for His purposes (1 Corinthians 12:18) and to bring fulfillment to your life. If you’re ready to get involved complete the volunteer application.

Phone: (253) 886-5700

 

Women's Ministry

Contact: Pastor Derozette Banks
Email: pastord@overcomercc.org

Men's Ministry

Contact: Pastor Jeff Wallace
Email: jeffw@overcomercc.org

Community Groups

Contact: Pastors Jeff & Theresa Wallace
Email: jeffw@overcomercc.org or theresaw@overcomercc.org

Prayer & School of Prayer

Contact: Pastors Mike & Winona David
Email: miked@overcomercc.org or winonad@overcomercc.org

Worship & Marriage

Contact: Pastors John & Michelle Dunn
Email:  johnd@overcomercc.org or michelled@overcomercc.org

Classics (over 55 yrs)

Contact: Velta Andrews
Email: veltarn@msn.com

Young Adults (18-30ish)

Contact: Pastors Franklin & Melissa Dailey
Email: franklind@overcomercc.org or melissad@overcomercc.org

Youth (Grades 6 - 12)

Contact: Pastors Franklin & Melissa Dailey
Email: franklind@overcomercc.org or melissad@overcomercc.org

Overcomer Kids

Contact: Natosha Hruza
Email: natoshah@overcomercc.org

 

Community Outreach + Global Missions

Contact: Brandon Patoc
Email: brandonp@overcomercc.org

 

Media

Contact: Joey Balado
Email: joeyb@overcomercc.org
 

 

Our Location

Overcomer Covenant Church
33415 Military Rd South
Auburn, WA 98001

Service Times

SUNDAYS  9:00 & 11:00AM
WEDNESDAYS  7:00PM
SATURDAYS  6:00PM

Contact Us

P: (253) 886-5700
E:

Overcomer Academy
Join Our Mailing List
Event Calendar

Social Networks